Margo's World with Leadership In Educational Technology

An adventure of leading and learning technology simultaneously

Blog #10 Sunday Reflection

on November 10, 2013

I am sanicle for sure about how this is all suppose to work. Ginger and Christine had some good comments about how they gaming allows them to take risk. However until we change the environment and demands of our education system I do not see this happening anytime soon. I use technology in my classroom and increase the use every year. My goal is to create individualized instruction. After this class I will also focus on creating an environment of support and community that allows kids to take risk and learn at their own pace. To hell with the state test. Shhhhh don’t tell anyone I said that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

