Margo's World with Leadership In Educational Technology

An adventure of leading and learning technology simultaneously

on September 8, 2013

Sunday Reflection

It was interesting reading people’s thoughts of how to stay motivated through the many different changes of education. I love reading about how people enjoyed teaching and work hard to keep it engaging. Several people stated that acting theatrical may not be the way for them, but they thought of other ways to bring excitement into the classroom while making the environment safe to risk take while learning.

I shared my ideas and experiences with some of the classmates. I do not know if my thoughts helped but if is helpful to read other peoples ideas. I like the one about how technology keeps changing so you have to reorganize how you have things set up.

I have not used twitter for years. the tweet deck if very helpful with organizing the groups or people I follow. At least until it is updated or reorganized. 🙂

I look forward to the future readings and blogging.

Leave a Reply

